9th Dec

The Cocktail Hour at The Queens Hotel, Portsmouth - Sunday to Thursday at 6pm to 7pm

Start: Sun, Dec 9, 2018 6:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

Business and Event promotion and ticketing for Portsmouth and the surrounding areas - About us

Location: Portsmouth

11th Dec

Tuesday 11th December 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

11th Dec

SOUTH PARADE PIER FISHING INFORMATION & TICKETS

Start: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 8:00 AM
Location: South Parade Pier

11th Dec

What's on at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier - Bar, Restaurant & Function Suite

Start: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 11:00 AM
Location: Gaiety Bar

11th Dec

Jags@119, Elm Grove, Southsea - Live Music every Thursday, Sunday & every other Tuesday (Food available) - Bands and Acoustic Performers and Singers are welcome to apply to play

Start: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 11:59 AM
Location: Jags@119

11th Dec

THE MERCHANT HOUSE SOUTHSEA A fully independent free house situated in Southsea purveying craft beers, wines and spirits. PLEASE LIKE THEIR FACEBOOK PAGE and FOLLOW ON TWITTER

Start: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Ice Bar Southsea

11th Dec

Traditional Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel Southsea served from 2pm - 4pm 7 days a week

Start: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 2:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

11th Dec

Traditional Afternoon Tea at The Best Western Royal Beach Hotel in Southsea served from 2pm - 4pm 7 days a week

Start: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 2:00 PM
Location: Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

12th Dec

Every other Wednesday - Tea Dance - Teas, coffees & cream teas at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Wed, Dec 12, 2018 12:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

13th Dec

Thursday 13th December 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

13th Dec

Thursday 13th December - Glittervault - London's Most Exciting Ticket Only Christmas VIP Party

Start: Thu, Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Beaconsfield Ltd

14th Dec

Friday 14th December - Glittervault - London's Most Exciting Ticket Only Christmas VIP Party

Start: Fri, Dec 14, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Beaconsfield Ltd

14th Dec

Friday 14th December - Roy Peplow - Live At The Fleet, Portsmouth - FREE TICKETS

Start: Fri, Dec 14, 2018 9:00 PM
Location: The Fleet

15th Dec

Saturday 15th December - Glittervault - London's Most Exciting Ticket Only Christmas VIP Party

Start: Sat, Dec 15, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Beaconsfield Ltd

15th Dec

Saturday 15th December RITZY REUNION 2018 CHRISTMAS THANK YOU PARTY!

Start: Sat, Dec 15, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: PRYZM

16th Dec

Sunday 16th December 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Dec 16, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

16th Dec

SUNDAY CARVERY at the Queens Hotel With LIVE JAZZ - Every Sunday 12 Noon - 3pm

Start: Sun, Dec 16, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

16th Dec

Sunday Lunch at The Best Western Royal Beach Hotel in Southsea (Every Sunday)

Start: Sun, Dec 16, 2018 12:30 PM
Location: Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

SOLD OUT - Ghost Hunts at Wymering Manor

Location: Wymering Manor

Sweet Memories Record Shop 101 Fratton Road, Portsmouth

Location: 101 Fratton Rd

A Happy Medium - Reiki, EFT, Hypnotherapy, Mediumship, Readings and much more

Location: Portsmouth

Steak Special at The Royal Beach Hotel, Southsea - £24.95 for 2 people!

Location: Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

TWELVE ESSAYS IN LOVE by Andy Matheson from Portsmouth and CD by The Explorers

Location: Portsmouth

20th Dec

Thursday 20th December 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

21st Dec

Friday 21st December & Saturday 22nd December - Portsmouth Beer Festival 2018 at Portsmouth Guildhall

Start: Fri, Dec 21, 2018 6:00 PM
Location: Portsmouth Guildhall

21st Dec

ParaSpirit Events - Christmas Party!

Start: Fri, Dec 21, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

21st Dec

Friday 21st December - Strumdiddlyumptious - Live at The Fleet, Portsmouth - FREE TICKETS

Start: Fri, Dec 21, 2018 9:00 PM
Location: The Fleet

22nd Dec

Saturday 22nd December - Don Letts at The Coastguard Studios SOLD OUT

Start: Sat, Dec 22, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Coastguard Studio

23rd Dec

Sunday 23rd December 2018 - Childrens Christmas Party at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sun, Dec 23, 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

23rd Dec

Sunday 23rd December 2018 - THE FESTIVAL SESSIONS & THE SUNDAY SESSIONS ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PARTY at JAGS@119

Start: Sun, Dec 23, 2018 3:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

23rd Dec

Sunday 23rd December - Northern Soul Christmas Party at The Gaiety Bar

Start: Sun, Dec 23, 2018 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

23rd Dec

SUNDAY CARVERY at the Queens Hotel With LIVE JAZZ - Every Sunday 12 Noon - 3pm

Start: Sun, Dec 23, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

24th Dec

Monday 24th December - Carols On The Pier at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Mon, Dec 24, 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

25th Dec

Christmas Day 2018 at The Gaiety Bar - 4 Course Traditional Meal & All Inclusive Drinks Package

Start: Tue, Dec 25, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

30th Dec

Sunday 30th December Annual Princess Christmas Ball at The Gaiety Bar South Parade Pier

Start: Sun, Dec 30, 2018 11:30 AM
Location: South Parade Pier

30th Dec

SUNDAY CARVERY at the Queens Hotel With LIVE JAZZ - Every Sunday 12 Noon - 3pm

Start: Sun, Dec 30, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

31st Dec

31st December 2018 - New Years Eve Party at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Mon, Dec 31, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

31st Dec

New Years Eve at The Queen's Hotel, Portsmouth - Roaring 20s Theme Ball

Start: Mon, Dec 31, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

31st Dec

Monday 31st December - Total Jam - New Years Eve at The Lounge, Gosport

Start: Mon, Dec 31, 2018 7:30 PM
Location: The Lounge

31st Dec

Monday 31st December - Kojak's Revenge - New Years Eve at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Mon, Dec 31, 2018 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

31st Dec

Southern Exposure presents: NEW YEARS EVE OLDSKOOL WHITE PARTY at DRIFT BAR - Palmerston Road, Southsea

Start: Mon, Dec 31, 2018 8:00 PM
Location: Drift Bar

31st Dec

Monday 31st December 2018 - Delight & The Fleet present: FESTIVAL OF FIRE featuring BLINK DAZE - NYE at The Fleet, Portsmouth

Start: Mon, Dec 31, 2018 8:00 PM
Location: The Fleet

3rd Jan

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jan 3, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

4th Jan

Friday 4th January 2019 - Sleigh Bells After Party with live music from Decades at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

4th Jan

SOLD OUT - Intimate Ghost Hunt at Fort Widley, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Fort Widley

5th Jan

Saturday 5th January Sleigh Bells Bling 2018 - Christmas Party Nights at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Jan 5, 2019 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

6th Jan

Sunday 6th January 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

9th Jan

Every other Wednesday - Tea Dance - Teas, coffees & cream teas at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

10th Jan

Thursday 10th January 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

12th Jan

SOLD OUT - Special Ghost Hunt at Bodmin Jail, Cornwall

Start: Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Bodmin Jail

17th Jan

The Groundlings Theatre - Theatre Tours 2019 - Fortnightly on Every Other Thursday

Start: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 1:00 PM
Location: The Groundlings Theatre

20th Jan

Sunday 20th January 2019 - The Wedding Fair at The Royal Beach Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sun, Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM
Location: Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

24th Jan

Thursday 24th January 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

25th Jan

Friday 25th January 2019 - Breastfriends Charity Afternoon Tea at The Royal Beach Hotel, Southsea

Start: Fri, Jan 25, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

25th Jan

Close Encounters with Psychic Sally

Start: Fri, Jan 25, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Barton Hall Function Suite , Horndean

27th Jan

Sunday 27th January - Amy & The Swing Beats present The Sunday Swing Dance at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

1st Feb

Intimate Ghost Hunt at Fort Widley, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Fort Widley

7th Feb

Thursday 7th February 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Feb 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

8th Feb

Friday 8th February 2019 - The Frank & Dean Show at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Feb 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

9th Feb

Saturday 9th February 2019 - The Izettas at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

10th Feb

Sunday 10th February 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

16th Feb

Saturday 16th February 2019 - Tom Bertram - Live at The Rifle Club

Start: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

21st Feb

Thursday 21st February 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Feb 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

28th Feb

Thursday 28th February 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Feb 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

1st Mar

Psychic & Spiritual Retreat 2019 with Special Guest, Sally Morgan & Friends

Start: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 4:00 PM
Location: New Place Hotel

7th Mar

Thursday 7th March 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

9th Mar

Saturday 9th March 2019 - We Love The 90s featuring CHOOSE 90s at The 1865, Southampton

Start: Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: 1865

14th Mar

Thursday 14th March 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

21st Mar

Thursday 21st March 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

28th Mar

Thursday 28th March 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

5th Apr

Friday 5th April 2019 - An Evening with Sam Bailey at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Apr 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

13th Apr

Saturday 13th April 2019 - Aisle Do It Again - The Big Bridal Ball - Hosted by Creatiques Bridal Boutique

Start: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

21st Jun

Friday 21st June - Kitesurfing Armada Festival 2019 on Hayling Island - FREE entry!

Start: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Sea Front

22nd Jun

Saturday 22nd June - Kitesurfing Armada Festival 2019 on Hayling Island - FREE entry!

Start: Sat, Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Sea Front

22nd Jun

Saturday 22nd June - Swanfest 2019 at Swanmore College featuring THE HOOSIERS

Start: Sat, Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Swanmore College of Technology

23rd Jun

Sunday 23rd June - Kitesurfing Armada Festival 2019 on Hayling Island - FREE entry!

Start: Sun, Jun 23, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Sea Front

20th Jul

Saturday 20th July 2019 - Rumble Psychobilly presents an Evening With The Delta Bombers, Danny O and the Astrotones and The Voodoo Vamps at The Rifle Club

Start: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

23rd Aug

Friday 23rd August - Victorious Festival 2019

Start: Fri, Aug 23, 2019 1:00 PM
Location: Southsea Common

24th Aug

Saturday 24th August - Victorious Festival 2019

Start: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

25th Aug

Sunday 25th August - Victorious Festival 2019

Start: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

15th Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019 FRATTON FAMILY FESTIVAL, Portsmouth 10.00am - 4.30pm ADMISSION FREE

Start: Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:00 AM
Location: Fratton Road

21st Sep

Saturday 21st September - Charmed Life Festival 2019 in Portsmouth - Tickets available NOW!

Start: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 11:30 AM
Location: Victoria Park

15th Nov

New Forest Psychic & Spiritual Retreat 2018

Start: Fri, Nov 15, 2019 4:00 PM
Location: Sandy Balls New Forest Holiday Village