Whats on in Portsmouth - Whats on in Southsea - Portsmouth Gig Guide - Welcome to book.events

Location: Radweb

25th Apr

THE VOICE Showcase Auditions (ITV) LIVE at Little Johnny Russells in Southsea Tuesday 25th April 5pm - 11pm Admission FREE

Start: Tue, Apr 25, 2017 7:00 AM
Location: Little Johnny Russells

25th Apr

KASSIA SOUTHSEA | Lounge and Cocktail Bar | Authentic Indian Tapas

Start: Tue, Apr 25, 2017 11:00 AM
Location: Osborne Road

25th Apr

KASSIA DRAYTON | Lounge and Cocktail Bar | Authentic Indian Tapas

Start: Tue, Apr 25, 2017 5:00 PM
Location: Kassia Drayton

27th Apr

THE VICTORIOUS SESSIONS at Little Johnny Russells Portsmouth FREE ENTRY Thursday 27th April 2017

Start: Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: Little Johnny Russells

29th Apr

Kojak's Revenge + DJ Rob Moore Saturday 29th April at the Rifle Club Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Apr 29, 2017 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

30th Apr

Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove Southsea | Free Live Music | Sunday 30th April 5pm - 10pm

Start: Sun, Apr 30, 2017 5:00 PM
Location: Jags 119

2nd May

THE VICTORIOUS SESSIONS at Little Johnny Russells Portsmouth FREE ENTRY Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Start: Tue, May 2, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: Little Johnny Russells

Sweet Memories Record Shop 101 Fratton Road, Portsmouth

Location: 101 Fratton Rd

JERRY WILLIAMS - Featured Artist

Location: Portsmouth

4th May

THE VICTORIOUS SESSIONS at Little Johnny Russells Portsmouth FREE ENTRY Thursday 4th May 2017

Start: Thu, May 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: Little Johnny Russells

6th May

ChartHouse Music Artist Showcase Saturday 6th May 2017

Start: Sat, May 6, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

11th May

THE VICTORIOUS SESSIONS at Little Johnny Russells Portsmouth FREE ENTRY Thursday 11th May 2017

Start: Thu, May 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: Little Johnny Russells

12th May

Portsmouth Beer Festival 2017

Start: Fri, May 12, 2017 6:00 PM
Location: Portsmouth Guildhall

14th May

Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove Southsea | Free Live Music | Sunday 14th May 2017

Start: Sun, May 14, 2017 5:00 PM
Location: Jags 119

16th May

THE VICTORIOUS SESSIONS at Little Johnny Russells Portsmouth FREE ENTRY Tuesday 16th May 2017

Start: Tue, May 16, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: Little Johnny Russells

18th May

THE VICTORIOUS SESSIONS at Little Johnny Russells Portsmouth FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, May 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: Little Johnny Russells

19th May

The Walking Dead Zombie Walk

Start: Fri, May 19, 2017 7:30 PM
Location: Fort Widley

21st May

Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove Southsea | Free Live Music | Sunday 21st May 2017

Start: Sun, May 21, 2017 5:00 PM
Location: Jags 119

27th May

Mutiny Festival 2017

Start: Sat, May 27, 2017 12:00 PM
Location: PO6 3XA

27th May

Live at The Bandstand Saturday May 27th 2017 THE URBAN VOCAL GROUP (UVG) Hosted by Amba Tremain

Start: Sat, May 27, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

28th May

RHYTHM OF THE 90s Live at Mutiny Festival with CHASE AND STATUS DJ SET, PENDULUM DJ SET, CHICANE AND LOTS MORE Sunday 28th May 2017

Start: Sun, May 28, 2017 12:00 PM
Location: PO6 3XA

28th May

Live at The Bandstand Sunday 28th May WORLD MUSIC hosted by The People's Lounge KASAI MASAI, LOS HOMBRES INGLESE, EMILIYAH AND THE MIGHTY Z ALLSTARS, Plus DJ's Sahara Rock and Mo Funk

Start: Sun, May 28, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

2nd Jun

Strumpet Town & Ska Dogs Double Headliner Live At The Rifle Club, Portsmouth Friday 2nd June 2017

Start: Fri, Jun 2, 2017 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

3rd Jun

Live at The Bandstand Saturday June 3rd HEIR OF THE DOG, THE MACHETTE, PAUL DILLON Hosted by Casemates

Start: Sat, Jun 3, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

4th Jun

Live at The Bandstand Sunday June 4th 1940s Featuring THE UNIVERSITY OF PORTSMOUTH BIG BAND & THE THREE BELLES Hosted by Nick Courtney

Start: Sun, Jun 4, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

8th Jun

The Isle of Wight Festival 2017

Start: Thu, Jun 8, 2017 4:00 PM
Location: Seaclose Park

10th Jun

Live at The Bandstand Saturday June 10th Indiana Quiet Cats, The Great Sultans, Sweetener Hosted by Charmed Life Festival

Start: Sat, Jun 10, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

11th Jun

Live at The Bandstand Sunday June 11th MOJO DOLLAR and THE BOOTLEGS Hosted by Casemates

Start: Sun, Jun 11, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

17th Jun

Live at The Bandstand Saturday June 17th Kingz of Leon, AKA HIGH FLYING BIRDS Hosted by Casemates

Start: Sat, Jun 17, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

18th Jun

Live at The Bandstand Sunday June 18th SKA with THE RACKETEERS and TOO MUCH 2TONE Hosted by Nick Courtney

Start: Sun, Jun 18, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

24th Jun

Live at The Bandstand Saturday June 24th Normanton Street, Fugitive Orchestra. Hang Dai Hosted by Beats & Swing

Start: Sat, Jun 24, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

25th Jun

Live at The Bandstand Sunday June 25th Captain Flatcap, Minque, Wesley Brown Hosted by Beats & Swing

Start: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

1st Jul

Live at The Bandstand Saturday July 1st Offbeat Offensive, Shoot the Duke, The Silhouettes, Louis Powell Hosted by Locofest

Start: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

1st Jul

LOCOFEST 2017 Saturday 1st July Tickets on sale NOW

Start: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Location: Albert Road

2nd Jul

Live at The Bandstand (Castle Field Special Event) Sunday July 2nd RHYTHM OF THE 90s and GREAT SCOTT (80s) Hosted by Nick Courtney

Start: Sun, Jul 2, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

8th Jul

Live at The Bandstand Saturday July 8th Emptifish, Veludo Planes, Ben Brookes, Hosted by Casemates

Start: Sat, Jul 8, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

8th Jul

BURTICASSIM 2017 2 stages of LIVE MUSIC at The Wedgewood Rooms and Edge of The wedge 8th July 2017

Start: Sat, Jul 8, 2017 3:00 PM
Location: The Wedgewood Rooms

9th Jul

Live at The Bandstand Sunday July 9th Salute to Trad Jazz with Pedigree Jazz Band hosted by Chris Walker

Start: Sun, Jul 9, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

15th Jul

Live at The Bandstand Saturday July 15th Black Kat Boppers, Mike Keating, Stingray Jones Hosted by Beats & Swing

Start: Sat, Jul 15, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

16th Jul

Live at The Bandstand Sunday July 16th Josephine & The Artizans, LST, Tom Mayhead, Naan Breddaz Hosted by Beats & Swing

Start: Sun, Jul 16, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

22nd Jul

Live at The Bandstand Saturday 22nd July Richard Morris, Marley Blandford, Lewis Smith and the Collision Hosted by Filthy Pig promotions

Start: Sat, Jul 22, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

23rd Jul

Live at The Bandstand Sunday July 3rd - Country - Laura Oakes, Hymn for her, Lily Garland, DJ Russell Hill Hosted by Nick Courtney

Start: Sun, Jul 23, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

29th Jul

Live at The Bandstand Saturday July 29th Blackfoot Circle, Marmalade Moonshine and Fainites Hosted by Nick Courtney

Start: Sat, Jul 29, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

30th Jul

Live at The Bandstand Sunday July 30th Fleetingwood Mac and PETS Hosted by Casemates

Start: Sun, Jul 30, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

5th Aug

Live at The Bandstand Saturday 5th August Monkeylove Stunt Team presents, Remedysounds, Nathan Kassasin Hosted by MLST

Start: Sat, Aug 5, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

6th Aug

Live at The Bandstand Sunday 6th August Sam and the Womp, The Philosipha, Wren, Temples Of Youth Hosted by Beats & Swing

Start: Sun, Aug 6, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

12th Aug

Live at The Bandstand Saturday 12th August Mr Clean, UK Ramones Hosted by Casemates

Start: Sat, Aug 12, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

12th Aug

NOSTALGICA CLUB NIGHT Live at The Pyramids, Southsea Featuring RHYTHM OF THE 90s, JERRY WILLIAMS, DEVIN JADE and DJ LEMON until 2am (18+) Saturday 12th August 2017

Start: Sat, Aug 12, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: Pyramids Centre

13th Aug

Live at The Bandstand Sunday 13th August Funk You and Main Street Band Hosted by Casemates

Start: Sun, Aug 13, 2017 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

25th Aug

Beats & Swing at Victorious Festival 25th - 27th August 2017

Start: Fri, Aug 25, 2017 5:59 PM
Location: Southsea Common

25th Aug

Friday 25th August Victorious Festival 2017 - videos of all the performers announced to date and ticket links.

Start: Fri, Aug 25, 2017 6:00 PM
Location: Southsea Common

26th Aug

Saturday 26th August Victorious Festival 2017 - videos of all the performers announced to date and ticket links.

Start: Sat, Aug 26, 2017 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

27th Aug

Sunday 27th Victorious Festival 2017 videos of all the performers announced to date and ticket links.

Start: Sun, Aug 27, 2017 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

3rd Sep

Pompey Rumble presents Hillbilly Moon Explosion, The Devils Deuce and The Hillmans Sunday 3rd September 2017

Start: Sun, Sep 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

23rd Sep

Charmed Life Festival 2017 in Portsmouth Saturday 23rd September - Tickets on sale NOW

Start: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 10:00 AM
Location: Victoria Park

29th Sep

Green Haze (Green Day Tribute) Kingz Of Leon and Davey Jones Locker Friday 29th September

Start: Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

6th Oct

Oktoberfest Beer Festival Portsmouth & Southsea Friday 6th and Saturday the 7th of October 2017

Start: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 6:00 PM
Location: Guildhall Square

17th Nov

POMPEY RUMBLE 8 Psychobilly Punk Rock n 'Roll Weekender Friday 17th to Saturday 18th November 2017

Start: Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club