24th May

Traditional Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel Southsea served from 2pm - 4pm 7 days a week

Start: Fri, May 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

26th May

SUNDAY CARVERY at the Queens Hotel With LIVE JAZZ - Every Sunday 12 Noon - 3pm

Start: Sun, May 26, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

2nd Jun

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring FILTA + THE DIVA REVIEW

Start: Sun, Jun 2, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

9th Jun

Sunday 9th June 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring TIMELESS + MARLEY BLANDFORD

Start: Sun, Jun 9, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

16th Jun

Sunday 16th June 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring THE SOUTH COAST COLLECTIVE + AMBA TREMAIN

Start: Sun, Jun 16, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

23rd Jun

Sunday 23rd June 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring RACHAEL HAWNT & AMY BAKER

Start: Sun, Jun 23, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

30th Jun

Sunday 30th June 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring THE FRANK AND DEAN SHOW

Start: Sun, Jun 30, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

7th Jul

Sunday 7th July 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring THE DOLOMITES & MARLEY BLANDFORD

Start: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

14th Jul

Sunday 14th July 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring THE DECADES & TAMARA TRACEY

Start: Sun, Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

21st Jul

Sunday 21st July 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring SKA DOGS & DAVE BARRETT

Start: Sun, Jul 21, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

28th Jul

Sunday 28th July 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring GUILT TRIPPIN' & LIVVY

Start: Sun, Jul 28, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

4th Aug

Sunday 4th August 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring STONE GROOVE & MARTYN JAMES

Start: Sun, Aug 4, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

11th Aug

Sunday 11th August 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring JOHN ADAMS & DEVIN JADE

Start: Sun, Aug 11, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

18th Aug

Sunday 18th August 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring NICOLE LAWRENCE & MARTYN JAMES

Start: Sun, Aug 18, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

26th Aug

Bank Monday 26th August 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring FOREVER QUEEN

Start: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

1st Sep

Sunday 1st September 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring KOJAKS REVENGE

Start: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

15th Sep

Sunday 15th September - Autumn Wedding Fair at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

29th Nov

Friday 29th November - Starlight Christmas Parties at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

30th Nov

Saturday 30th November - Starlight Christmas Parties at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sat, Nov 30, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

1st Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sun, Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

2nd Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

2nd Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

3rd Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

3rd Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

4th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

4th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

5th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Thu, Dec 5, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

5th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Thu, Dec 5, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

5th Dec

Thursday 5th December - Starlight Christmas Parties at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Thu, Dec 5, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

6th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

6th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

6th Dec

Friday 6th December - Starlight Christmas Parties at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

7th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

7th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

7th Dec

Saturday 7th December - Starlight Christmas Parties at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

8th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

8th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

9th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Mon, Dec 9, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

9th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Mon, Dec 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

10th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Tue, Dec 10, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

10th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Tue, Dec 10, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

11th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

11th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

12th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

12th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

12th Dec

Thursday 12th December - Starlight Christmas Parties at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

13th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

13th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

13th Dec

Friday 13th December - Starlight Christmas Parties at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

14th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

14th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

14th Dec

Saturday 14th December - Starlight Christmas Parties at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

15th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

15th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

16th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

16th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

17th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

17th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

18th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

18th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

18th Dec

Wednesday 18th December - Seasonal Songs at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 5:30 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

19th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Thu, Dec 19, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

19th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Thu, Dec 19, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

19th Dec

Thursday 19th December - Starlight Christmas Parties at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Thu, Dec 19, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

20th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

20th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

20th Dec

Friday 20th December - Starlight Christmas Parties at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

21st Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

21st Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

21st Dec

Saturday 21st December - Starlight Christmas Parties at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

22nd Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Sun, Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

22nd Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sun, Dec 22, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

23rd Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

23rd Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

24th Dec

Festive Lunches at the Queens Hotel, Southsea - Served Monday to Friday 12pm - 4pm in December

Start: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

24th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

25th Dec

Traditional Christmas Day Lunch at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 12:30 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

25th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

26th Dec

Boxing Day Lunch at The Queens Hotel, Southea

Start: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 1:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

26th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

27th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

28th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sat, Dec 28, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

29th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sun, Dec 29, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

30th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

31st Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 2:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

31st Dec

New Year's Eve at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel